Pro Kabaddi 2018 : Retained Players Announced

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Retained Players Announced
Pro Kabaddi 2018
Pro Kabaddi 2018
Meraj Sheykh, Pardeep Narwal, Ajay Thakur and Sandeep Narwal are among the elite players who have been retained by the nine franchises.

The list of “Elite Retained Players” is appended in Pro Kabaddi 2018 below:
Bengal Warriors: Surjeet Singh, Maninder Singh.
Bengaluru Bulls: Rohit Kumar
Dabang Delhi KC: Meraj Sheykh
Gujarat Fortunegiants: Sachin Tanwar, Sunil Kumar, Mahendra Ganesh Rajput
Haryana Steelers: Kuldeep Singh
Patna Pirates: Pardeep Narwal, Jaideep, Jawahar Dagar, Manish Kumar.
Puneri Paltan: Sandeep Narwal, Rajesh Mondal, More GB, Girish Ernak
Tami Thalaivas: Ajay Thakur, Amit Hooda, C Arun
Telugu Titans: Nilesh Salunke, Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari
U Mumba: No players retained.

A number of top players like Monu Goyat (Patna Pirates), Rahul Chowdhury (Telugu Titans) and Anup Kumar (U Mumba) have not been retained.

Anupam Goswami, League Commissioner, VIVO Pro Kabaddi said, “The League is strongly in favour of team stability and instituting it at a policy level to enable strong team structures. The player retention framework has been strengthened to encourage continuity and a longer term association between player and franchise, to the benefit of both. Squad talent, formation and development have always been top priority for us. Interventions like “Elite Player Retention” and the “Future Kabaddi Heroes” programme will go a long way towards ensuring that VIVO Pro Kabaddi Season VI offers the highest level of talent and competition for India’s own sport.”

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Players, Pro Kabaddi 2018 Retained Players, Pro Kabaddi 2018 Players List, PKL 2018 Players, Pro Kabaddi 2018

No comments:

Post a Comment